Published: Sun, December 03, 2017
Culture&Arts | By Darrell Mcdonald

Hear Ed Sheeran, Beyonce Duet on New 'Perfect' Remix

Hear Ed Sheeran, Beyonce Duet on New 'Perfect' Remix

The original song recently received a visual treatment but Ed Sheeran brings it to a whole other level with the additional vocals from Beyonce.

Beyoncé has been hot on collaborating this year after releasing her smash album "Lemonade"- putting her voice on tracks such as "Mi Gente" by J Balvin and Will William and "Walk on Water" by Eminem. Ed Sheeran has revealed he's about to drop a remix of his track ideal featuring none other than Beyoncé.

"Well, I found a man stronger than anyone I know", she over the guitar-led song. The R&B diva and Ed Sheeran are no strangers to combining their vocals.

More news: Nigeria flies migrants home from Libya after slavery scare

Ed Sheeran's "Perfect" remix featuring Beyoncé is set for release at midnight GMT tonight (November 30).

"Got Beyoncé to duet with me on ideal, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x", the star wrote on Instagram yesterday. The two previously sing together for a 2015 Stevie Wonder tribute and that same year the performed a "Drunk In Love" duet at the Global Citizen Festival.

Like this: